RASAC provides services on a regional basis to around 3,000 people on The APY Land in the north-west of South Australia, for all Communities and homelands covering approximately 100,000 km2 in the north-west of South Australia. These include:

  • Amata
  • Iwantja (Indulkana)
  • Kalka
  • Kaltjiti (Fregon)
  • Mimili
  • Nyapari/Kanpi (Murpatja)
  • Pipalyatjara
  • Pukatja (Ernabella)
  • Umuwa
  • Watarru
  • Homelands


APY Lands Map

(Note: Map not to scale – distances are estimates only)


Useful Links